Contact Us

Reed Associates, Inc.
1500 Industry Road, Suite P
Hatfield, PA 19440
Phone: 215-256-9572
Fax: 215-256-0443


Michael R. Weir
President
215-256-9572 Ext. 104
weir@aol.com or mweir@reedassociatesinc.com
William F. Anderson
Vice President/Sales
215-256-9572 Ext. 103
wanderson@reedassociatesinc.com
Jason McCoy
Vice President/Estimating
215-256-9572 Ext. 102
jmccoy@reedassociatesinc.com

Cynthia L. Anderson
Vice President/CFO
215-256-9572 Ext. 106
canderson@reedassociatesinc.com
Raymond C. Matevish
Western PA Sales Representative
814-242-0960
rmatevish@verizon.net
Michael J. Rudy
Central PA Sales Representative
717-576-5823
mrudy@comcast.net

Angela Benner
Library Designer
215-256-9572 Ext. 115
abenner@reedassociatesinc.com
Brian A. Weir
Project Manager
215-256-9572 Ext. 109
bweir@reedassociatesinc.com
William McAllister
Project Manager
215-256-9572 Ext. 112
wmcallister@reedassociatesinc.com

Linda Popow
Administrative Assistant
215-256-9572 Ext. 105
lpopow@reedassociatesinc.com
Doris Shirlaw
Administrative Assistant
215-256-9572 Ext. 101