Contact Us

Reed Associates, Inc.
1500 Industry Road, Suite P
Hatfield, PA 19440
Phone: 215-256-9572
Fax: 215-256-0443


Michael R. Weir
CEO
215-256-9572 Ext. 104
weir@aol.com
William F. Anderson
President
215-256-9572 Ext. 103
wanderson@reedassociatesinc.com
Jason McCoy
Vice President/Estimating
215-256-9572 Ext. 102
jmccoy@reedassociatesinc.com

Janice Zipfel
Controller
215-256-9572 Ext. 106
jzipfel@reedassociatesinc.com
Linda Popow
Administrative Assistant
215-256-9572 Ext. 105
lpopow@reedassociatesinc.com
Raymond C. Matevish
Western PA Sales Representative
814-242-0960
rmatevish@verizon.net

Michael J. Rudy
Central PA Sales Representative
717-576-5823
mrudy@comcast.net
Angela Benner
Library Designer
215-256-9572 Ext. 115
abenner@reedassociatesinc.com
Brian A. Weir
Project Manager
215-256-9572 Ext. 109
bweir@reedassociatesinc.com

Matt Kelly
Account Manager
(215) 256-9572 x112
mkelly@reedassociatesinc.com
William McAllister
Retired after 35+ years of service

Doris Shirlaw
Administrative Assistant
215-256-9572 Ext. 101